Home
/
About Us
/
Team

Meet the Lovitt & Touché team.

We’ve assembled a team of the industry’s best and brightest. With deep expertise and insurance knowledge, we are known for creative thinking and problem solving, and a commitment to doing what’s right.

Leadership

Charles Touché
Chief Executive Officer
E
info@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Jody Sarchett
President
E
jsarchett@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Will Spong
Executive Vice President, Employee Health & Benefits
E
wspong@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
James Jorgensen
Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Sales
E
jjorgensen@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Lisa Heppler
Principal, Executive Vice President, Business Insurance
E
lheppler@lovitt-touche.com
P
(602) 571-1762
View bio
Susan V. Espinoza
Principal, Sr. Vice President, Marketing & Placement
E
sespinoza@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Tyler Graves
Bonds Director
E
tgraves@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Paul Lee
Practice Leader
E
plee@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio

Brokers

Doug Adelberg
Senior Vice President
E
dadelberg@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Adam Carter
Sales Executive
E
acarter@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Patty Cashin
Vice President
E
pcashin@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Chris Caves
Associate Vice President, Business Insurance
E
ccaves@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Bill Charles
Vice President
E
Bill.Charles@MarshMMA.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Jennifer Chenault
Sales Executive
E
jchenault@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Michael Cody
Senior Vice President
E
mcody@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Ryan Donahue
Sales Executive
E
rdonahue@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Jason Flax
Sales Executive
E
jflax@lovitt-touche.com
P
520-548-4206
View bio
Jordan Freeman
Sales Executive
E
Jordan.Freeman@marshmma.com
P
(480) 579-9521
View bio
Julie Friedly
Principal/Senior Vice President
E
jfriedly@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Sepi Hoff
Sales Executive
E
shoff@lovitt-touche.com
P
602-385-7068
View bio
JJ Joppru
Sales Executive, (CSFS*) Certified Self Funding Specialist
E
jjoppru@lovitt-touche.com
P
+1 (480) 562-9076
View bio
Lisa LaVoie
Vice President
E
llavoie@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Jeff Martin
Sales Executive
E
jmartin@lovitt-touche.com
P
(602) 778-7030
View bio
Ken McKeon
Associate Vice President
E
kmckeon@lovitt-touche.com
P
(602) 524-0213
View bio
Chris Monaco
Sales Executive
E
cmonaco@lovitt-touche.com
P
(520) 722-7103
View bio
Scott Muzzy
Principal
E
smuzzy@lovitt-touche.com
P
(602) 316-7856
View bio
Ryan Passey
Vice President
E
rpassey@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Preston Pilcher
Sales Executive
E
ppilcher@lovitt-touche.com
P
(480) 220-2084
View bio
Richard Quihuis-Bell
Sales Executive
E
rqb@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Scott Ragland
Principal
E
sragland@lovitt-touche.com
P
(602) 881-8233
View bio
R.J. Riley
Principal, Vice President
E
rriley@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Andrea Rios
Sales Executive
E
arios@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Alex Rodriguez
Associate Vice President
E
arodriguez@lovitt-touche.com
P
(520) 722-7103
View bio
Rick Rubner
Vice President
E
rrubner@lovitt-touche.com
P
(520) 282-0495
View bio
Richard Swetonic
Sales Executive
E
rswetonic@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Elise Thorpe
Vice President
E
ethorpe@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Danny Toal
Sales Executive
E
dtoal@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Patrick Touché
Sales Executive
E
ptouche@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Dennis Tsonis
Senior Vice President
E
dtsonis@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Brian Wilder
Principal / Vice President
E
bwilder@lovitt-touche.com
P
(602) 956-2250
View bio