Home
/
About Us
/
Team

Meet the Lovitt & Touché team.

We’ve assembled a team of the industry’s best and brightest. With deep expertise and insurance knowledge, we are known for creative thinking and problem solving, and a commitment to doing what’s right.

Leadership

Charles Touché
Chief Executive Officer
E
info@lovitt-touche.com
P
800-417-2756
View bio
Steven Touché
President
E
info@lovitt-touche.com
P
800-417-2756
View bio
Jody Sarchett
Executive Vice President, Sales
E
jsarchett@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Will Spong
Executive Vice President, Benefits
E
wspong@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Jessica Huber
Chief Financial Officer
E
jhuber@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Magdalena Osborn
Vice President, General Counsel
E
info@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Joe Dhuey
Senior Vice President, Bonds
E
jdhuey@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Doug Adelberg
Senior Vice President
E
dadelberg@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Lisa Heppler
Vice President, Commercial Lines
E
lheppler@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Dawn Parker
Director, Benefits Services
E
dparker@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Sue Espinoza
Vice President, Marketing & Placement
E
sespinoza@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Shawn Ellis
Vice President, Human Resources
E
sellis@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Melissa Lykins
Vice President, Claims
E
mlykins@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Kirk Welch
Bonds Director
E
kwelch@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Andrea Windish
Bonds Manager
E
awindish@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Brian Owens
Risk Control Manager
E
bowens@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Paul Lee
Practice Leader
E
plee@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio

Brokers

Adam Billmeyer
Sales Executive
E
abillmeyer@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Bradley Burr
Financial Advisor
E
bburr@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Adam Carter
Sales Executive
E
acarter@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Patty Cashin
Sales Executive
E
pcashin@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Bill Charles
Vice President
E
bcharles@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Jennifer Chenault
Sales Executive
E
jchenault@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Michael Cody
Senior Vice President
E
mcody@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Ryan Donahue
Sales Executive
E
rdonahue@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Julie Friedly
Vice President
E
jfriedly@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Christine Helin
Vice President
E
chelin@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Lisa LaVoie
Vice President
E
llavoie@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Scott Muzzy
Sales Executive
E
smuzzy@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Matthew Nelson
Vice President
E
mnelson@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
David Passey
Senior Vice President
E
dpassey@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Ryan Passey
Vice President
E
rpassey@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
R.J. Riley
Vice President
E
rriley@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Andrea Rios
Sales Executive
E
arios@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Rick Rubner
Sales Executive
E
rrubner@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 426-2756
View bio
Richard Swetonic
Sales Executive
E
rswetonic@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Elise Thorpe
Vice President
E
ethorpe@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Danny Toal
Sales Executive
E
dtoal@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Charles S. Touché
Vice President
E
cstouche@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Dennis Tsonis
Senior Vice President
E
dtsonis@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio
Brian Wilder
Vice President
E
bwilder@lovitt-touche.com
P
(800) 417-2756
View bio